Home > About Me... > It’s been far too long. Again…

It’s been far too long. Again…

It’s not that I don’t like burdening people with my opinion on random topics, I really do.  It’s that I seem to be striving to write something witty or profound every time I put something down.  I want my opinion, whether one agrees or disagrees, to be ‘value added’ to the general conversation it takes place in.  Sure, I come up with lots of things I think I want to write about, but work, children, life, seem to get in the way.  That, and that one with a casual eye to the employment market may be slightly concerned with writing something a potential employer may not agree with…

So with that said, I’m going to try to get back to my ranting ways, starting now…

Categories: About Me...
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

